Home Transport Storage Gallery Contact Testimonials

Motorcycle transport in Kent

"Great price, super friendly and handled with care. Mark stuck around and helped me push the car to where I wanted it. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely use again when the need arises!"

David Hansford

2022-04-22

"I contacted Mark after an internet search for car transporters in Kent. I had a Series 3 Landrover which needed moving. It was a non runner and needed transporting 20 miles or so, to my council garage, located at the end of a cul-de-sac, accessed via a narrow, dog leg entrance set at 90 degrees to the actually road. I knew the trailer wouldn’t get to the garage and was dreading man handling the car the last stretch of the journey. Mark arrived exactly on time despite storm Eunice hitting that morning. He went out of his way to make loading the car as easy for us as possible. He is a really nice man in addition to being extremely professional in moving cars. When we arrived at my garage, he went out of his way to get the car unloaded right outside the garage itself. He reversed the trailer through an entrance which a lot of people wouldn’t even wish to drive through. He couldn’t have been more accommodating nor more capable. I struck lucky picking him from a simple internet search. If you need a classic car moving, I recommend him totally. He cares about cars and whilst this is obviously his business, he has a really friendly, laid back and accommodating manner. "

Jim Holditch

2022-02-18

"I was introduced to Mark through my brother knowing I needed help to collect a vehicle from Hull. I was impressed with the professionalism that Mark, had shown with dealing with the collection from start to finish. Will gladly recommend his services to friends. Royston "

Royston Elston

2022-01-21

"I contacted Mark to pick up and deliver a motorcycle I had recently bought. After a quick conversation he picked it up and delivered it with out any problems. I would definitely use his service in the future. "

Robin Burleigh

2021-12-21

"I too can't praise Marks service highly enough. He is diligent professional and goes the extra mile to get things just perfect Its not too often that a service exceeds your expectations but Mark did and therefore I am more than happy to recommend him and his service He is now my go to guy for moving precious bikes and cars Thanks Mark "

Stephen Bell

2021-10-09

"I cannot speak highly enough of Mark's highly professional service. His attitude and attention to detail is second to none, Nothing seemed to phase him he took genuine interest and care in providing an absolutely top notch service at a great price. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending. Thank you, Mark"

Steve Clarkson

2021-08-26

"Super service superb price. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Highly highly recommend."

Mark Stisi

2021-07-22

"Great from start to finish. Competitive quote to start but excellent customer service sealed the deal. I'm quite particular about my wheels and Mark listened and made extra sure everything was undamaged by using wheel covers etc. The van is also quite low but again Mark came prepared with extra long ramps and perhaps more importantly a patient attitude to get the van on undamaged. Totally would use again. "

Gez

2021-07-13

"Mark was quick and efficient, extremely helpful and an amazing service all without breaking the bank. Fantastic will use again. "

Georgia

2021-06-24

"What an incredible service - from phone communications, to timeliness to the vehicle and trailer - everything was perfect. I am looking forwards to using Mark's transport services for my corporate clients in future. A great service that you can trust!"

Nathalie - Buttercup Bus

2021-06-19

"I contacted Mark to make several collections and drop off at the docks. Absolutely great service at a good price. Really good Communication at all times , he couldn't have been anymore helpful. I will use him again and cant recommend him highly enough. Top chap. "

Guernsey Mobility

2021-06-17

"Mark gives an excellent professional & polite & Cost effective service .He recently moved a large . Mercedes estate ( non runner ) expertly. I SHALL DEFINITELY BE USING HIM. AGAIN And recommend Him to my Motor Trade contact's ."

Nigel Baker Beard

2021-06-12

"Mark collected a motorbike from Ipswich in the early morning and returned it to Kent. It was securely held in a covered trailer and delivered at the agreed time. Good text communication with the seller and me, followed by calls if needed. I would not hesitate to use him again or recommend his services. It's always good to support a local business that's offering a fair priced service in a competitive market."

Stuart

2021-05-25

"I cannot speak highly enough of Mark's highly professional service. His attention to detail is first class, and I was so impressed by his proactive attitude and genuine interest and care in providing an absolutely top notch service at a great price. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending this excellent chap. Thank you, Mark."

Sheila Moore

2021-05-09

"I rang Mark at short notice asking if he could help with transporting a car from Herefordshire to Kent. he was extremely helpful, he called me once he had the car on his transporter and also when he arrived back. Great service and on time, very professional and pleasant, would be happy to recommend him to anyone in need of transportation, thanks very much Mark. "

Tom Holmes

2021-02-25

"Fast efficient helpful accurate. What more do I need to say"

Jonathan Swain

2021-02-18

"Quick, no hassle and a good price, very pleased! "

Danny

2021-01-30

"I used Mark to transport a Ford Ranger to west Wales for me. Mark was very friendly and professional. He turned up exactly on time and delivered when he said. He had excellent communication throughout with both myself and the guy at the other end. Keeping me up to date with where he was, when he dropped off etc. I will definitely use Mark again and would recommend him to anyone to use. "

Mark Ardron

2021-01-30

"Mark collected my just purchased Stag today from Wiltshire back to Biddenden Kent. All wrapped in their covered trailer. Such a professional and cheerful young man. All delivered including boxes of parts and huge history files for a very reasonable price . Perfect"

Mark Scott

2021-01-29

"Excellent communication, excellent service throughout! Top bloke will definitely use again "

Kim Garwood

2021-01-22

"I wish all companies were like this. Helpful, friendly, efficient, competitively priced, good communication and did a great job. I was very pleased. Thank you Mark."

Eric

2020-11-09

"What a lovely young man! Mark is very personable, got me out of the poo when I had been let down with 2 days notice. Picked my bike up from London and arrived with the bike before 9am. His straps and retainers are Uber professional, with a wheel chock, best I've seen. only carries one bike at a time. wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend"

Mark Lewis

2020-11-06

"What more can I say, Mark and his father could not have been more helpful collecting a bike from Belgium and storing it while I was on holiday. Great service. If you want a bike or car moved please call them."

Paul Beauchamp

2020-09-23

"First class, professional, reasonably priced and friendly service. Mark is very professional and helpful, everything carried out safely, on time and exactly as agreed. Also decent sense of humour! I will definitely be using Motorbike Transport Kent's service again. "

Tim

2020-09-15

"Excellent service. Reliable, honest and polite!! Highly recommended, even if you are only transporting a ride-on mower!"

Stephane

2020-09-10

"Mark offers a professional and friendly service, I was able to book in quickly and easily with him to transport my motorbike at a great price. Highly recommended. "

J. Vincent

2020-08-04

"My 67 Lincoln Continental is on air suspension and after shipping was potentially a tricky prospect to transport. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout, calling numerous times before the collection to double check dimensions and clearances. It was very reassuring to know that he cared as much about the car as I do."

Tom O'Donnell

2020-06-15

"I contacted Mark regarding the delivery of a classic motorcycle I had recently sold. Mark collected the bike at the time he said and transported it to the buyer. The level and professionalism of his service was outstanding and all at a very reasonable price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again for my next purchase. "

Stuart A

2020-06-11

"Polite, quick response, reasonable price, and efficient. Would recommend Motorcycle Transport Kent to other bikers "

Brian Miles

2020-02-27

"I contacted Mark at 'Car Transport in Kent' to assist with moving my motorcycle on the 22nd November. I had been going through a chaotic house move but Mark arrived exactly on time and supplied a very efficient service moving my bike. He provided a very friendly, 'can do' approach, together with real help moving my bike. The bike was carefully secured in the trailer and was taken to the new destination without any problem. It was a great relief to me. Many thanks; I will use this company again without hesitation"

R.Blake

2019-12-04

"I contacted Mark in urgent need of transport for a vehicle I had recently purchased. The level of service he provided was top class in every aspect. He was very flexible and was able to cater to my full needs in a professional manner, along with a competitive price tag. I would highly recommend for anyone that requires transportation of a vehicle I will definetely be using his service again."

A.Sehmi

2019-11-14

Add your review below

Please provide a star rating

Name:

Review: